A cloth diaper that meets your expectations!

Discover a high-performance, trendy and easy-to-maintain cloth diaper! We’ve been working on optimizing our cloth diaper, its pattern and its components since 2015 in order to offer you an experience that meets your expectations.

Discover our products
Made locally, by local moms.

Ethically made by our team in our Drummondville workshop, our company contributes directly to the development of our local economy. The members of our team manufacture each diaper by hand with precision and thoroughness in order to offer you a product of irreproachable quality.

Environmentally conscious, without compromise.

We’ve been aiming to reduce the environmental footprint of families here for more than 5 years now. In 2020 alone, we will have saved approximately 7,980,000 disposable diapers from landfill. A data of which we are particularly proud.

Previous
Next

Local products

Made locally, by local moms

Fast delivery

Our packages are delivered within 24 to 48 hours after leaving the workshop, everywhere in Quebec

Human customer service

Get quick answers to your questions before, during and after your buying process

Eco-friendly products

Each of our cloth diapers saves an average of 285 disposable diapers from landfill

LES
CONFECTIONS LILI

LES
CONFECTIONS LILI

We have been manufacturing top quality reusable hygienic products since 2015. Discover ecological, high-performance and comfortable products for both mothers and babies, developed with passion by an experienced team of women and mothers well aware of the needs of todays families.

We use top quality raw materials to ensure you have the most enjoyable experience such as our hemp absorbents, the most ecological fiber available on the market given the speed at which it is renewed and the few products used to during it’s culture.

La couche lavable, à la hauteur de vos attentes!
Découvrez une couche lavable performante, tendance et à l’entretien simplifié! Nous travaillons à optimiser notre couche lavable, son patron et ses composantes depuis 2015 afin de vous offrir une expérience à la hauteur de vos attentes.
Parcourir nos produits
Fabriqué ici, par des mamans d’ici.
Fabriquées éthiquement par notre équipe dans notre atelier de Drummondville, notre entreprise contribue directement à l’essor de l’économie locale et à l’épanouissement d’une trentaine de familles d’ici. Les membres de notre équipe fabriquent chaque couche à la main avec précision et minutie afin de vous offrir un produit d’une qualité irréprochable.
L’environnement, sans compromis.
Nous visons à réduire l’empreinte environnementale des familles d’ici depuis plus de 5 ans déjà. En 2020 seulement, nous aurons épargné approximativement 7 980 000 couches jetables de l’enfouissement. Une donnée dont nous sommes particulièrement fières.
Précédent
Suivant

Produits locaux

Des produits fabriqués ici, par des mamans d'ici

Livraison rapide

Gratuite à partir de 80$ avant taxes. Nos colis sont livrés en 25 à 48h après leur départ de l'atelier, partout au Québec.

Service client humain

Obtenez des réponses rapides à vos questions avant, pendant et après votre processus d’achat

Produits zéro déchet

Chacune de nos couches lavables épargne en moyenne 285 couches jetables de l’enfouissement

LES
CONFECTIONS LILI

LES
CONFECTIONS LILI

Nous fabriquons des produits hygiéniques réutilisables de première qualité depuis 2015. Découvrez des produits écologiques, performants et confortables tant pour maman que pour bébé, développés avec passion par une équipe d’expérience composée de femmes et de mamans bien au fait des besoins des familles d’aujourd’hui.

Nous utilisons des matières premières de qualité supérieure afin de vous assurer une expérience des plus agréables tels que nos absorbants en chanvre, la fibre la plus écologique disponible sur le marché étant donné la rapidité à laquelle elle se renouvelle et du peu de produits utilisés pour en faire la culture.